Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zachary Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Zachary Miller

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Synderella OneThree

Synderella OneThree

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"No pressure friendly and explained everything very well"
Profile photo of London Hill

London Hill

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and super cheap Amber was great"
Profile photo of Kyle Fuerneisen

Kyle Fuerneisen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was very helpful with our auto insurance, very nice and pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Bruce Payne

Bruce Payne

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personality with the entire staff. Very knowledgeable, and breaks things down so one can easily understand."
Profile photo of Bob Martin

Bob Martin

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had State Farm Ins. for all our homes and vehicles for the past 46 years. Zachery Miller took over from John Benson who took over from Del Benson. But Jodie Musta, Zachery's assistant, has always taken excellent care of us. We think the world of her. Please don't change a thing. Sincerely, R. Martin"
Profile photo of ANTHONY Poindexter

ANTHONY Poindexter

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had no issues with the office. They are all very professional."
Profile photo of Jess P

Jess P

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to understand and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ashlee Narovich

Ashlee Narovich

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for making switching insurance so easy. Amber Neuman was great! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Byer

Robert Byer

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Trina VanDeVenter

Trina VanDeVenter

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just the BEST!"
Profile photo of Melissa Poumade

Melissa Poumade

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly business. Amber did a great job! She did my quote and offered other things/options that I would not have thought of but were important"
Profile photo of anna bates

anna bates

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and Great people!! They go out of their way to work with you and find you the best deals they can!"
Profile photo of Jenny Koolstra

Jenny Koolstra

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber did an amazing job. Has us well insured. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Mikayla

Mikayla

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend, First time for me setting up insurance and Amber made the process smooth and easy to understand, she was extremely helpful and a joy to speak with."
Profile photo of Lavina Miller

Lavina Miller

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was so easy to switch. I'm so glad I did."
Profile photo of Sydney Duncan

Sydney Duncan

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is amazing to work with. This is the first insurance I’ve ever carried and they’re always so helpful in answering any questions I have."
Profile photo of Chris Bonham

Chris Bonham

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Polite, helpful and reasonable"
Profile photo of Mary Ross

Mary Ross

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Amber Neumann on a quote...she was thorough, kind & courteous. Will recommend her!"
Profile photo of abraham elizondo

abraham elizondo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful people. Absolutely recommended this agency to everybody!"
Profile photo of Matt Maskill

Matt Maskill

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is easy to work with and answered all my questions. Very professional and friendly as well. Would recommend to anyone! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Amanda Sue Hubbell

Amanda Sue Hubbell

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this team! Every interaction is kind, courteous, and efficient at the same time. The salesperson(s) don't harras you either, which is one of my biggest pet peeves. You want to work with this team!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Woodbury

Shawn Woodbury

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Agent I worked with was absolutely wonderful. She solved my issues quickly and saved me some money. Will continue to do business with and rate them an A+ for customer service and satisfaction."
Profile photo of David Ablin

David Ablin

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this state farm office are amazing they work fast and got me on road in no time and even faxed paper work around so that I didn't have to drive a bunch of different places Thank you guys so much"
Profile photo of Karri Hamilton

Karri Hamilton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, I called a couple insurance agencies & State Farm was all around much more pleasant, helpful, & easy than any other !"
Profile photo of Tracie Neumann

Tracie Neumann

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Neumann rocked it! What a pleasant and easy experience this was. Changing Insurance companies was so simple and all because of Amber Neumann. I highly recommend the office of Zachary Miller State farm Insurance is awesome."